External Reviewers

Sophie Arao-Nguyen, Ph.D.
Cultural Competency Consultant
San Jose, CAsophie@php.com
Stephen Bagnato, Ed.D.
Early Childhood Partnerships Children's Hospital
Pittsburgh, PA Steve.bagnato@chp.edu
Kim Brame
Special Educator/Private Consultant
Englewood, CA MommaGeo1@aol.com
Wesley Brown, Ph.D.
School of Graduate Studies
East Tennessee State University
Johnson City, TN wesbrown@mail.etsu.edu
Mary Beth Bruder, Ph.D.
University of Connecticut Health Center
Farmington, CT Bruder@nso1.uchc.edu
Philippa Campbell, Ph.D.
Child and Family Studies Research
Thomas Jefferson University
Philadelphia, PA Pipcamp@aol.com
Lorrain Chun
Services for Children with Disabilities
New Rochelle, NY lcn1@westchestergov.com
Kevin Cole, Ph.D.
Washington Research Institute
Seattle, WA kcole@wri-edu.org
Maureen Conroy, Ph.D.
Department of Special Education
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL mconroy@coe.ufl.edu
Vivian Correa, Ph.D.
Department of Special Education
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL vcorrea@coe.ufl.edu
Glen Dunlap, Ph.D.
Florida Mental Health Institute
University of South Florida
Tampa, FL dunlap@fmhi.usf.edu
Dale Farran, Ph.D.
Department of Teaching and Learning
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN. Dale.Farran@vanderbilt.edu
Barbara J. Friesen, Ph.D.
Research & Training Center on Family Support
& Children's Mental Health
Portland State University
Portland, OR friesenb@pdx.edu
Susan Harris, Ph.D., PT
School of Rehabilitation Sciences
University of British Columbia
Vancouver, B.C. shar@interchange.ubc.ca
Mary Louise Hemmeter, Ph.D.
Department of Special Education
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Champaign, IL mlhemm@uiuc.edu
Carollee Howes, Ph.D.
Graduate School of Education
University of California Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA Howes@gseis.ucla.edu
Ruth Kaminiski, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR rKamin@oregon.uoregon.edu
Diane Kellegrew, Ph.D.
Department of Education
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA kellegre@hsc.usc.edu
Jennifer Kilgo, Ph.D.
Maternal and Child Health Center
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL jkilgo@uab.edu
Scott Lilienfield, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
Emory University slilien@emory.edu
Jerry Mahoney, Ph.D.
The Graduate School
Case Western University
Cleveland, OH gjm14@po.cwru.edu
Kofi Marfo, Ph.D.
Center for Research on Children's Development & Learning
University of South Florida
Tampa, FL marfo@coedu.usf.edu
Jeanette McCollum, Ph.D.
College of Education
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Champaign, IL jmccollu@uiuc.edu
Teresa Meehan, Ph.D.
Family Connections and
New Mexico State University
Grants, NM tmeehan@7cities.net
Rosa Milagros Santos, Ph.D.
Department of Special Education
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Champaign, IL rsantos@ux1.cso.uiuc.edu
Jan Moss
University Affiliated Programs
Oklahoma City, OK jan-moss@ouhsc.edu
Sarah A. Mulligan, Ph.D.
Center on Inclusion in Early Childhood
University of Montana
Butte, MT sarahmg@selway.umt.edu
Pattie Nishimoto, Ph.D.
Easter Seals Society of Hawaii
Honolulu, HI pattie@eastersealshawaii.org
Samuel L Odom, Ph.D.
School of Education
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN slodom@indiana.edu
Gregory Olley, Ph.D.
Center for Development and Learning
University of NC at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC Greg.Olley@cdl.unc.edu
Richard Roberts, Ph.D.
Early Intervention Research Institute
Utah State University
Logan, UT richr@cpd2.usu.edu
John Schuster, Ed. D.
Department of Special Education
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY jwschu01@pop.uky.edu
Vicki D. Stayton, Ph.D.
College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY vicki.stayton@wku.edu
Kathleen Stremel, M.A.
NTAC
Western Oregon University
Monmouth, OR stremelk@wou.edu
Trish Thomas
Family Voices National Outreach Project
Albuquerque, NM tthomas@familyvoices.org
Kenneth Thurman, Ph.D.
Department of Special Education
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA Kenneth.Thurman@temple.edu
Colleen Tomko
Kids Together, Inc.
Quakertown, PA Tomko@kidstogether.org
Mark Wolery, Ph.D.
Department of Special Education
Peabody College of Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN mark.wolery@vanderbilt.edu
Marybeth Zahorchak
Family Voices
Cranberry Tow, PA Qzahorchak@aol.com


IDEA
Sposored by the Office of Special Education and Rehabilitative Services

Bobby Approved Website   Valid Style Sheets   Valid XHTML